jump to navigation

Another (Boring) Weekend Started…. April 7, 2012

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

So here I am, stuck up here at for another weekend over which I am not going to do anything except sitting in my room and trying to pass the time thinking about tons of things and yes, being so angry over this that tomorrow, for a very special occasion, where I really wanted to be, I won’t be able to show up. Sigh!

Since I can’t do anything else, probably, I shall spend some time reading about a topic that I am trying to understand and also would listen to some music. Just had breakfast(yeah, I know a little late but what the hell, its weekend isn’t it) so that’s the best to do I believe in order to pass time.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

