jump to navigation

Yes, I Am Still Alive(Barely)…. October 31, 2011

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

I haven’t posted anything on my blog since last 22 days. Even when I do, its not some world changing thoughts but snippets of my thoughts and excerpts of my life. I have got some emails from few readers asking me that since there is no update, am I alright and is everything fine by my side? Well, first of all, I never did know that there would be few people from around the world, who would even notice this for a blog like mine and would be concerned about my well being! All I can say is thanks for showing this much concern, it means so much to me! And about me being okay, I am not sure about that but yes, I am still alive and hopefully soon enough, I shall update the blog with the reason of my silence but not sure when, to be honest!

Comments»

1. Tina - November 1, 2011

Aman, not all people are bad… Some were worried about you…Fine to hear you are alive 🙂

2. Armn Ateeq - November 21, 2011

I don’t know why but i often come here to read Ur posts, my Story also similar to you may be that’s Y,
feeling happy to here u again, Be strong dude


Leave a Reply

