jump to navigation

Pics Uploaded…. May 14, 2011

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

As I had mentioned in the last post that I shall be uploading the pictures as soon as I shall get them. Well, I got them last night in the raw format. Raw means that they are given to me in the form in which they are captured. There were a lot of them and the total size, without compressing the pictures, was coming up to around 5gb. After compressing, the overall album size got much reduced and further more, I selected a handful that I thought are adequate to be posted publically. Still, I have to put names and captions on the pics which I shall be doing slowly and steadily. But in the meantime, you can have a look at them at my Picasa web album here. As I said already, I am really not looking very good in the pics but that’s not really important because its not me who is important but Gunjan and Vikram and both are looking just gorgeous. God bless them both and save them from any trouble and anything bad that would try to come towards them!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

