jump to navigation

Traveling Time Is Just About To Come…. April 18, 2010

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Its the last day of my very short break( which wasn’t actually a break even since I was doing lots of house work). From tomorrow, I shall be on the road again and also will be handling a very, VERY tough module! I am not sure that how much I am prepared for it since I haven’t spent much time doing the preparation. I shall try to do it once I shall reach at my destination. Besides that its going to be a really tough and long week for me, I need to pull up my socks for my book’s remaining chapters as well. I haven’t done much of the writing ,partly because I am just too much occupied in my travels and sessions and partly, of the tiredness which comes after I come back to my hotel/guesthouse from the session. But, I have to push myself a little to finish all the stuff, tough thing but not impossible I guess! Okay, about this, I shall see later. The first and most important thing is that I have to make sure that my session goes off well. Pray for me guys and wish me luck, I am going to need it so much! Let’s see how everything goes?

Comments»

1. amrita - April 19, 2010

gud luck


Leave a Reply

