jump to navigation

Yep, Its For The Same Too…. February 6, 2010

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

I am sure if you come here often, you must have started thinking or rather I should say, assuming that every post of mine is going to be either about me leaving or coming back to my place isn’t it? Well, just to keep the tradition alive , this one is also for the same thing 🙂 . But before I say the usual, just for the record , I have been given a very very tight calendar which means I shall be on the road most of the times for quite some time. So bear with me if you feel that travel is the only thing that I am writing about! I have heard couple of songs which I would be sharing soon with their translation as well and shall talk about some thoughts which I do have in my mind wandering around! But for the moment, I am leaving tomorrow for a long and very tough tour. Since I am not well and that’s still not an old story as I fell sick just yesterday only, its going to be rather much harder! Hope all goes well. Pray for me guys and wish me luck. Its time now to have some rest since the travel starts in less than 7 hours 🙂 !

Comments»

1. Nur - February 12, 2010

I wanna say something caught my eye about your blog.You do travel a lot and i think if you try to take one photograph from your every travel, it could make a great collection. You may say you dont have time you spent your time on meetings etc. But again it worths giving a shot to save your memories visually!
(plus you might have already taking photographs and you may not like sharing them which is fine. Just a curious non-programmer blog reader )

Aman Sharma - February 13, 2010

Haha I know who you are Nur and all don’t need to be on the “dark side” like doing IT 🙂 . Surely, its a good idea and I shall be honest, I don’t take any pictures. Not that I don’t or won’t like them but its just that I didn’t think about it. I shall try to do so and there is no issues in sharing. I shall share only those which would be shareable after all 😉 . Just kidding!

Thanks for a very nice suggestion and also for stopping by here!


Leave a Reply

