jump to navigation

Alright, So Its “That” Time Once Again…. October 24, 2009

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

I am sure that you must have guessed “which” time I am talking about here 🙂 . Yep, I am leaving tomorrow for a program. Its been almost a month so I am feeling good about it. There is still some tension over my head and I won’t do a mistake of assuming that its going to be an easy tour as well. I just hope that all goes well within the program. Do pray for me guys, I am going to need all of your prayers and wishes as like always!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

