jump to navigation

Travel, Once Again Travel…. February 7, 2009

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Yup, its the “that time” again when my bags are packed, tickets have come and I need to leave tomorrow once again. I am not sure that for how long I shall be gone this time as I have not been told about my return date so far. There are tons of things going on and I am just glad today I did something as the first person in North India. Let’s see what happens with the travel now? I just have been told that there are some unhappy people so I am sure that things would be tough for me as well. Let’s see what happens? 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

