jump to navigation

28 Finally…. January 21, 2009

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Alright, so here I am, in my 29th year of life. Yup, its my birthday today. I am not at home and I want to be with my family so much at the moment. For me this is a very special day but there is some sadness also some where. I mentioned in my last post that at times, some people do hurt you beyond limits and I am feeling so much hurt at this time again. I won’t tell the reason for that but its true!
 
My manager just knocked over my door ( he is here with me) to wish me. He ordered a cake for me which I just did cut. I never knew about and I shall be honest, I really did like the gesture that he took all this trouble to make this day special for me. Just thinking, isn’t it funny enough that those who are not our nears and dears as such, they at times are much better than those, for whom we did so much, gave them all what we had! Anyways, let’s keep this all aside for today. Hope this year would bring at least few joys for me. Let’s see what happens! What they say, oh yes, happy birthday to me ;-)!

Comments»

1. pujathakur - January 28, 2009

Hey,
Happy Birthday(belated)…..
May you get everything you ever wished for ๐Ÿ™‚

2. Aman Sharma - February 10, 2009

Thanks Puja!
Aman….

3. bb - January 5, 2010

See…it stated Jan 21, 81. can’t see any time details in here. sorry for the wrong guessing and put all in a capital letter. ๐Ÿ˜€

Aman Sharma - January 9, 2010

Hehe I wrote it on 21st’s night, that has created the confusion. Its on 22nd only so make your calendar entry correct and stay free on that day ๐Ÿ™‚ .


Leave a Reply

