jump to navigation

Meaning Of My B’day…. January 14, 2009

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Yup its coming. Well, let’s see what will happen on that day? This is a quick post which came out because of my nature of “digging things without any real use” :-). I am on Facebook and today, I stumbled upon an application there which said, guess what, let’s find the meaning of your birthday. WTH! Alright, so here is what is said about mine.  I have removed my birth details from it.
 

Lucky Color: Jade
Personality Strengths: Strength, Style
Personality Weakness(es): Arrogance
Successful Career Path: Fashion
Sense of Humor Style: Obscure
Adjectives to Describe You: strong, industrious
Description:
A hip non-conformist who truly stands for his/her beliefs – you are out to make a difference in this world, and you have a realistic chance of success. You have always been self-driven and derive your inspiration from those close to you. Ambitious – and why shouldn’t you be – the sky is the limit for you!

 

Now, I am not really sure that I can be very successful in fashion and I am also not sure that I do have a lot of “style” (whatever it may be). But yes, I am a firm, very firm believer of my principles. Its tough to shake me from them. You got to prove me wrong (not an easy task,I am telling you) otherwise, I am not listening. About making a difference in this world, well for that I can tell you this, before I die( I hope it does happen pretty soon), I am going to shake at least few stones/people for sure, that’s for sure, that’s bound to happen! And before I forget, I have really no idea what color is jade. If you know, please tell me.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

