jump to navigation

Worst Insult Of My Life…. January 9, 2009

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Well, I won’t forget this day. Some one made me hear some things which I didn’t expect to hear, at least not  in the way they were conveyed to me. I don’t know why but it did hurt the most today and certainly would pain for the rest of my life.I don’t know what to write , what not to, just would say this that I am reminded of some things from the past today once again. I didn’t forget them  but surely enough, I shall remember this day on top of everything from now on.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

