jump to navigation

Back…. August 2, 2008

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Yes I got back today morning. Well the program went fine. It was a little tiring though but still the guys were great. They were very happy when they left and I guess that’s a good sign. It was after a long time since I went to Delhi office of mine and needless to mention,I always feel great to be there. Over all, a good program!
There is some thing not so good in the happening. I spent my entire day trying to find the cause and remedy for it. Hope everything gets sorted as soon as possible. Its really so much important for things to get sorted out.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

