jump to navigation

All About Aquarian Man…. July 10, 2008

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Okay so I am an Aquarian and this is about me. My friend sent me a page listing the traits of an Aquarian Man. I found it very-near-to-true! So thought share it with you all. Let me know how much you think is true with your comments. As always, they are most welcome! Have a read:
There is hardly any person on this earth whom an Aquarius man doesn’t like. He is a people’s person and almost every second person he meets becomes his friend. If he likes you, you are one of the many people he has befriended. It is when he doesn’t like you at all or he likes you way too much that there are chances he has noticed you from amongst his numerous pals. As per an Aquarian male, the best way to pass the time is to probe into people’s life and know their innermost feelings.
The same doesn’t hold true for himself. He wants to hide his feelings from everyone and deliberately makes his reactions complex, just for the fun of fooling others. Love is just another experience for him, till he has been driven to the point of the altar. For him, all the people he has met hold a special place and special value. In the case of an Aquarian male, everyone is special, including those people whom he hasn’t met yet. Selfishness is not one of his personality traits and he does not like small-mindedness.
His ideals are quite high and he seeks change way too often. Then, suddenly one day, he may become totally calm and composed. It will take a lot of effort on to assure an Aquarius male that he has become interested in one woman above mankind. After the shock is over, he will become an extremely considerate lover. Then, he may realize that he is neglecting the rest of the world for her and the consideration might diminish just a little. If you are thinking of playing games with an Aquarius man, ensure that what he discovers in the end is worth all that play.
In case it is not, he will just shrug and move on to the next mystery. Open books do not entice him and intriguing him will be your best. An unsuspecting female might feel way too important when he tries to probe her feelings. Then, she comes to know that he is as much interested in the bus boy or the new waitress. ‘Poof’, there goes her dream. Slowly and gradually, she cools down and finally, moves on to a more passionate guy. The Aquarian guy will sigh a little at her departure and then, get on with his next mystery.
He will never ever tolerate a person taking undue advantage of his goodness. Then, he can turn scathingly bitter and can take some shocking actions too. If he does something likes this to you, don’t take it with your mouth shut. He likes a woman who holds her ground. The characteristics profile of an Aquarius guy shows a fetish for cleanliness and personal hygiene. In some men, it may become too much to digest. However, we are talking about the moderate ones. He will not go to many extremes to woo you, but there will be no dearth of romantic gestures either.
There are maximum chances that he will not be too comfortable with the whole idea of getting married. Infact, he usually looks for a female who acts as his best buddy, but makes no emotional demands. He isn’t even good in expressing his love through physical gestures. ‘I Love You’ will take a long time to come and even after that; don’t expect the issue of marriage to pop out next. He will churn out any excuse he can think of, to avoid it for as long as he can. Trying to invoke jealousy will not work, since he is not the one to come running to claim you.
He will resign himself and say that he knew he didn’t deserve you. If you haven’t played such tricks, then wait. One day, though much time later, he will realize that all his friends are married. Sensing this as a mystery he hasn’t solved till date, he will propose you out of the blue. Jealousy and possessiveness do not define his personality. An Aquarian man will never ever doubt you or be suspicious of your activities. If and when, he becomes jealous, he will never let you know about it.
You will never have to worry about his loyalty too. He is not one of those who engage in dishonest relationships. Though you may get frequent reasons to be jealous, since he is so interested in people – both males as well as females. If you have asked him something, trust that his answer will be honest. It is better not to doubt an Aquarius man, or he can cook up the wildest story to add fuel to your suspicion. He will have his silent spells once in a while and during those periods, it is better to leave him alone.
He will come back soon, all happy and gay. With him, you will never to worry about money. It will somehow come into his hands. Don’t be extravagant with the finances or he will get hurt. Nevertheless, he will have outbursts of generosity every now and then. As fathers, most of the Aquarian men encourage their kids’ imagination. They are patient listeners and good at math’s problems too. Make sure that you do not neglect you Aquarius husband when the kids come along. At the same time, don’t be on the phone with your kitty friends when he needs you.
He married you so that he could have you around him all the time. So, always be there like a good wife and a good mother. An Aquarian man seldom forgets his first love, so make sure that you are the first girl who made him feel special. He may not be so romantic, but every now and then, he comes up with such beautiful lines that you feel as if you are soaring in the sky. He may forget birthdays or anniversaries, but suddenly he will say something so meaningful to you that will make up for all the lost time!

Comments»

1. chanel - August 23, 2012

So what if him and his first love is not currently together, will he ever decide to get back with her in the future?

2. Jasna - October 3, 2015

Met an Aquarian a year back through a matchmaking site and he seemed to be interested in me for first few months however at times he used to be aloof. After he met me he said he liked me but love is important to get married. I accepted it but we continued to stay as friends and we kept talking. We even went for a trip together where he surprisingly came close. With his cold behaviour, i infact took him as a pure friend,however,during the trip he came close though he never said openly. I loved it for his genuine nature, discussing things on random and sometimes even crazy topics. Post the trip, we met few times and we got closer, however he never wanted a relation. At times, I did want to stay far from him as I knew he does not see any future with me, however he surprised me wishing on Valentine’s day, or messaging me something very sweet. He even said me at times, he did not want to hurt me by coming close to me. He only met me when he wanted to however I never forced him to come and meet me though at times I wanted to see him badly. There were many disappointing moments when he cancelled few meetings for other friends or ignored me completely. But I understood his fear of commitment and love of his freedom.

Post all this he went far for work and I accepted i should move on however with time my feelings grew for him. And one day I did confess my feelings for him but off coursehe replied with silence which was expected. I do know that we will never work out and I always thought I will never meet him again. However, few weeks back he surprised me again that he will be visiting my place and also would like to stay at my place during the visit. I feel if he does not like me he will stay at other’s place and will not choose to stay at my place. But he surprises me every time whenever I made my mind and tried to go away.

I am confused !!! Aquarian, why do you enjoy confusing others while I am trying to be there for you

3. Me - July 10, 2017

What day of the month is your birth day?

4. Sunday - July 17, 2017

He’s a smart and intellectual guy, reads books, Good at studies while me on the other hand is a Gemini and is Popular, smart , creative, Artistic… We both are guys…I’m a Homosexual..
and I am quite Feminine, soft .. emotional and cry-baby.. and too immature…I don’t act or look my age… I am Older than him a year and somehow he is seems to be much more mature.. in so many ways..
The first conversation I had with him was over a year ago.. and it was addicting..I love having conversations with him and don’t want the conversation to end…I crave for more..
Such a weird and strong connection i had there.. seems like he’s kinda like me too… at first..It was just some friend-relationship.. I didn’t even realize i like him.. he kept teasing me or arguing with me over small stuffs
but that is fun.. I love how he smiles at me… We are so close.. On christmas he gaves me a ticket to a school’s party which he couldn’t made it..so he gaves it to me instead, i didn’t attend the party but wanted the ticket anyway..
because i want to have something he once had.. (I know i sound so crazy and obssessed) indeed I am.. but i didn’t show this side of me to him.. I act strong and nasty on the outside.. you know that kind of person who is not straight forward and insincere?
YUP! that’s me…I Lied about my feeling alot to him.. I would say i hate him and stuffs like that … but i would do anything just to be with him.. How strange is that i often end up being in the same spot or same place with him…
on his birthday… I bought pair of cupcakes and light the candles with everyone help…I looked so happy and blew the candles…I too felt like we are already couple…
He would touch my forehead to make sure i don’t catch a fever each time i say something nonsense and isn’t understandable … he is friendly with everyone else.. but the way he treated me is different from everyone else
even though we are so close… he ignored me on SOCIAL MEDIA.. like facebook instagram,,.. he wouldn’t give a damn about anything i posted.. I don’t know.. I feel so down sometimes..
My connection with him is one of a kind… it’s like something i can’t find again in this world.. everytime we fought he know just something to make me stop mad.. he never apologize and i always have to do the apologize all the time (include when i’m not wrong)
on a field trip day.. i was sitting with my friend on a bus… he came…and out of all the seat he chose to sit with me and asked my friend to move to sit with his bestfriend..
he could’ve sit with his bestfriend but i don’t know why he did that… and when i feel so sleepy he lend me his bag to hug and sleep with it on the bus… We are still good
but then here comes my birthday.. I invited him to join the Birthday party… but at the last minute he had to disappointed me like that.. he didn’t come and said he was having exams.. i was so disappointed when the most people I need to see the most is not present on my
most special day… but a day after my birthday …I happened to find him with a birthday cake singing happy birthday song in front of me… I was so moved.. It felt like something out of dream..
I asked him if this is a dream and asked him to hit me to make sure i’m not dreaming… he gently slaps me.. and said that he want to slap me a thousand more.. with a cute tone voice..
he wouldn’t imitate my annoying voice.. but most of the time he just ignores me.. and my existing.. he said “I ignore you because I treated you like an air.. but air is so important to me”… i was shock with that sentence…
but after my birthday he started to ignore me once again.. but this time is a strong one.. he didn’t seen or reply my texts, he act so cold and detach… and give me one word reply when i ask him something ..or just “I DON”T KNOW” without even looking at my face…
it hurts me so much until i couldn’t take it anymore so I blocked him . . . but he then started to act like he wants to talk to me so much.. but i just ignore him back… but you know.. that couldn’t last for a day and so i apologize again…
i decided to confess and wrote him a love letter and give it to him directly… he gave me a big smile .. i was so embarrased cuz the love letter feel like a 2 papers novel .. *sigh*
then he acted cold toward me again… but the day after i approached him.. and sat with him in the bus.. i started to be so straightforward and tell him my feeling.. he talked to me normally and say “I hate you from the beginning”
and i know immidietely that he was lying.. i said “You’re lying” then he looked away and did not talk to me again. . . ?? i don’t understand.. or get this at all…
until the day that he had to depart to korea…we didn’t talk the whole day… I spent half of my day wandering around the city and bought a scarf for him to korea… I don’t dare to go back home because it already past my curfew.
my grandma kept calling me but still can’t go home just yet.. i need to sent him off.. but we didn’t talk to each other for a whole day… he wouldn’t talk to me anyway// that is what i was thinking
as soon as i reach the airport.. he waved and said hi so gently … i was so shock and said Hi back.. then i saw his parents and greeted them… they sound like they like me so much..
his parents insist on taking me back home saying that “we’re going to the same road” ofc I object to that… but i couldn’t .? could I? i got on the car with his parents and get back home.. his parents told me alot about his story
I sound so happy… i already feel like i’m his girlfriend or something…
he arrived korea but never contacted me…
I texted him alot but he never reply… he reply everyone else…
he came back 2 weeks later… and now we just don’t talk anymore… he avoided me for good…
why is that..? he is done with me…?
we were fine before he left….

5. Anouska - July 19, 2017

Hello,
I found your entry very interesting and what comes across is what a very nice and loving person you appear to be.
However, maybe too nice, perhaps too loving, overall a little too much. You’ve poured your heart out, told him exactly the depth of your feelings
Some would appreciate such honesty others would feel a little suffocated especially if he is not on the same page as you…so to speak.
Perhaps you’ve just moved too fast for him he may need time to catch up. It is clear he likes you…… how much I can’t say.
My advice would be back off …. I know it seems very hard but it is possible. Let him come to you, you should never have to chase love. Be realistic, see it for what it is and if he can’t meet your effort I would say …..don’t waste your time, as in the long run it will only lead to more heartache.

Wishing you a great love in the future.


Leave a Reply

