jump to navigation

A Good News Of My Friend Gaurav…. March 29, 2008

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

I know ALOT of people. But I am close to very few. And those few are really chosen ones. In my friends, Amandeep whom I call Saini, Kirpal whom we call Gopi, Jagjeet are some few who are really close ones. But they are all now settled in abroad. But there is one friend of mine Gaurav who is still here with me in India. When some one whom I trusted so much left me alone, he was the only who was there all the time with me, listened to my veins, gave me a shoulder. He stood all the time with me. Even when no one else turned up, he was there. Today he has got engaged. The gal’s name is Puja and she is from our city only. Just now Gaurav called me and gave the news. It was not expected today as there was no such plan for engagement today. It was just a formal meeting between two families and face to face meet between Gaurav and Puja for the first time. But Gaurav said , everything was okay between him and Puja and also between the families so it was decided that now it should be officially marked too. Hence the occasion happened. I couldn’t go today due to some personal reasons but I am very happy for both of them. May god give both of them this whole world’s joys and happiness. And suddenly I am realizing , I am now the only one in my group who is left single :-). So what about me ? Ha ha well nothing. I guess I am happy in this way only.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

