jump to navigation

I Am Back…. February 9, 2008

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Yes I am back. This time , my tours have been long and really tiring. But out of all this, this only time, I have met some of the most amazing and really deep guys in my program. People who are really “internal” people and do “internal” stuff. I am not sure how much I was able to tell them about the program but it was a very good discussion that happened between us all the time. It was a sort of privilege for me to go and have an interaction with these guys and I really appreciate the concern and respect they showed towards me. Overall, a satisfying program.
I shall be leaving again tomorrow afternoon. This time near by but yeah but not in my city as usual. A very close friend of mine pointed that on my blog, all I write about is my travel details and my traveling. There is nothing else that I mention, nothing that is me, nothing that is about me. Its some what true but its not that I am intending to do so. All I did in this past one and half month was travel and tour only. I really wanted to write about all that but due to some other things happening on the personal front side, I stopped. Its just happened and I really was( to some extent, still not) not in a state to talk about anything. In case you have not noticed, my birthday also passed last month. I am 27 now. Wow, sounds old isn’t it? But this time my birthday too didn’t happen in the way that it used to happen. I was not at home, there was not much phone calls or some thing. Yes it did hurt a little bit but its okay. I guess after a while, one gets used to of certain things and when some things come in a big lot, one can’t do anything about it except to accept it.
There is a lot that I am willing to write about. I shall be starting it very soon. To tell you the truth, I really tried the other night to write about some thing but some how, I could not find words for what I wanted to talk about. I don’t know what is the reason for that. Some times, its just not the right time for certain things may be.
I have to close some pending tasks before leaving for tomorrow. So I shall be closing now. Catch you guys later.
 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

