jump to navigation

11g, A Little Naughty One…. December 27, 2007

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Well after the first date, things should become more smooth. At least all the misunderstandings should be clear right? I am afraid I am not able to say the same for this 11g database. I did install it quite without any pain and also worked over it for about 15 minutes. Said it bye in a nice manner with a hope in the heart that the next time, I shall be greeted by it with a smile. But I guess that’s not happening. All of a sudden Enterprise Manager is now not working. Despite installing the database again, the problem is still there. I am at the moment buried under the log files of EM. Hope I shall get some thing out of it. At the moment, 11g is behaving very naughty. Well so am I  so lets see who wins :-).And one last note, I don’t like losing ;-)!
 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

