jump to navigation

Wish I Too Could Had MEEP…. October 23, 2007

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Tom Kyte posted about Doug Burns’s MEEP post. Moans from Miracle is hosting this program for the sake of making better and knowledgeable Oracle professionals. I really like the concept and I really think Jan is lucky to get a chance to be in such kind of program. I am sure with all these people helping out him, he will surely do great! And I am just thinking that it would be really so much great if I ( and so many like me) too could have got a chance to be into such kind of a program when I was learning ( and still learning only) Oracle. Life would be really so much different I guess :)!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

