jump to navigation

Officially 10g Certified…. October 14, 2007

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Yesterday I received my success kit for clearing my Oracle 10g certification after about 4 months. Me and another friend of mine, Raghbir used to sit and joke around that Oracle forgot to send us our certificates even after its so long that we have written our exams coz of everyone at Oracle is busy celebrating 11g’s launch parties and function :-). Well not exactly but the same kinda response I got from Oracle that they were busy and also systems who are responsible for the certificate dispatch were facing problems.  Cool!Well finally I have received my certificate.  There is not much difference in the 9i and this one.  Yes I like my card this time so much! So world, I am officially 10g certified now! And now time to look for 11g!

Comments»

1. Sidhu - October 14, 2007

Congrats Aman

Great achievement 🙂

Sidhu

2. Aman Sharma - October 14, 2007

Thanks Sidhu! 🙂
Cheers,
Aman….

3. Sidhu - October 14, 2007

🙂

Have a look at my personal blog http://amardeep-sidhu.blogspot.com. Some things of interest from India 😉

Sidhu

4. Sidhu - October 14, 2007

Its not working I guess. Some issues.

check http://amardeep-sidhu.blogspot.com/

5. Aman Sharma - October 14, 2007

Sure I shall add it to my daily reads.
And whats not working?
Cheers,
Aman,,,,

6. Sidhu - October 14, 2007

Actually this link that I gave in first post was not working.

Sidhu

7. Kavita - October 15, 2007

Hi Aman..
Congrats…now Aman Sharma, Oracle 10g certified…gud..
I remember the time whn u preapred for this exam..nd whn came to know that u cleard it..B in high spirts always..keep doing the best..

8. Kavita - October 15, 2007

One thing more..wud like to see that card also u mentioned here..


Leave a Reply

