jump to navigation

Travel Time Has Come…. March 20, 2007

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Yes its right.  I am going tomorrow.  I thought I would be able to stay back for some time but I have got the call for my assignment so I have to go.  This time  there is so much pressure as the assignment is really really tough.  I am not sure what will happen?I am so much upset from some things too.  I shall talk about it soon.  But for the moment, I am leaving tomorrow.  Wish me luck and pray for me guys!I really need it!

Comments»

1. kavita - March 21, 2007

Hi Aman..H r u..Moving for new assignment..Wish u al the very best..Do your best this time also as in previous times you had..Take Care…


Leave a Reply

