jump to navigation

Heart Touching Lines…. January 26, 2007

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

I read these lines some time ago. These are not written by me but some how I couldn’t stop myself from posting them here. Some things which are mentioned here are just so true and if you have loved someone and has got pain in reward of that, you will be agree with me.  Have a read:
Could you be the one for me?
Could you be my find?
Could it be, after all this time,
Fate is going to be kind?
Could you be the one for me,
The one to help me forget
The gal that broke my heart, my soul
The gal that haunts me yet?
You tell me that I’m nice
Something I’ve never heard
But the one still lives here in my mind
That couldn’t spare a kind word
It’s going to be hard to forget
And pick up the pieces she left
Could you be the one to teach
How to love again and forget?
Could you be the one to come
And mend my broken heart?
Are you willing to piece together
What another broke apart?
It won’t be an easy job, you see
My road has been long and rough
And the heart that was once so soft
Is now shut, locked, and tough
But I can feel my heart open again
It’s opening for you
Just come in, and love me back
That’s all you have to do
I must ask you one small thing
Before we kiss and part
Please be nice and kind to me
I’m tired of broken hearts
 
Some where the poet says that heart of his, which was just so soft and kind some time ago, thanks to that person who broke it, now it is no more that soft.  Now it is no more that soft.  Now its just locked and it has become so much tough.  People who break hearts, people who leave their loved ones for their own gains, selfishness, people who back off on the path of love, they never understand the true meanings of love and loving some one.  Its very easy to break a heart.  What is tough is to be with some one!Its very easy to be selfish and do things just for your own good and for your own benefit.  Its so tough to do  something for others.  Its so much tough to do some thing for some one.  But there are some selfish and cold hearted people in this world too who don’t understand the pain of others, who just have complaints but not few words of appreciation, who just call that person stupid who has done something for them.  Is that person really stupid who went through all that pain for his loved one or is that person is so much stupid who gave away everything for the sake of love?If you are among those who never bothers that someone is doing some thing you, if you say to him/her that what ever he/she has done, it was just his/her wish, you never asked him to do that for you and it was just him who was stupid enough to do all that much for you, if you are among those who say to their loved ones when they are crying with the pain given by you that you don’t have time for their tears and some one’s tears doesn’t mean anything for you coz you have your own problems and that “some one” is no one else but that person who loved you from the bottom of his heart than just remember this, you never will know how much damage you have done!  You have not just broken the heart of some one but also you have killed that very feeling, you have broken that trust that was there some time ago on  love in the heart of that person.  You must know this that its not so easy to be in love and those who are just selfish and come up with explanations supporting their selfishness only , they cant love some one.  Those who give pain and tears to others, they can’t understand what is love and how to love some one.  Those who know just about their own benefits, they are just playing with the feelings of others.  Why do people do like that?When you know you cant give happiness to some one , who has given you the right to give pain to him?When you can’t take some one tears from their eyes who authorized you give the same tears to the other person? But its not some thing about which answer can be given because this world is filled with the people like these only who do everything for just their own benefit and than come and try to prove their act right with the reasons supporting them. True love and true and devoted lovers are just now sleeping in the books only.People of today just know how to say that I have to leave you and be selfish for myself as this is the best for me to do. Is it right or is it wrong you want to know? I dont have the answer as I myself is trying to find the answer for the same puzzle. If you know the answer than let me know too, that’s all I can say.
 

Comments»

1. liza - August 7, 2008

i want some lines that touches my boyfriends heart. that he can come to know about how much i love him.

dinesh jampula - March 31, 2011

see,,,love shudnt be express it shud be beat him up frm inner feelings
but aint critising ur love…love as u can..but be bold in love..dun bleed it

2. liza - August 7, 2008

please send it to my mail.

3. Manish - September 22, 2008

plz sir,,, i want heart touching words for my cute girl…

plz send it to my mail address…

4. harbinder gill - December 9, 2008

sir…i love one girl..v both love each other but i dont know, wat happens smetime wih small thgs v fight wd each other..n it become big thgs for us..even tht reaches to an end smetime…dis happens twice wd me…i dont want to leave her..never…she also love me vry much…v talk watever v want wen v fight…bt aftr sme hours smeone call again n talk vry nicely saying sorry…this show tht love is still alive…i seriously dont want to leave her…plz send me such beautiful words tht i can stay in her heart forever…!!! please sir

5. Aman... - December 14, 2008

@Harbinder,
Love and fight are both part of a relation. But if one needs artificial means to “hold someone” than IMO, its not worth it. If one needs to use some “workarounds” to hold some one with him/her, its much better to actually let him/her go. I understand that you don’t want to leave her but remember, if she would decide to go,she will despite of the fact that it will hurt you! You can’t stay in her heart, she has to let you stay there. So if she really loves you, she dosen’t need any thing to make her stay with you. And if she doesn’t( which I hope is not true), than any thing used will be useless in order to make her stay with you.
Hope the best for you as a couple!
Cheers
Aman….

6. raman - January 10, 2009

FRIENDSHIP OR LOVE!!!!!
i dont know whether this is friendship or is this love… sir this gal was my best friend and only god knows what separated us. we now never talk to each other even though i see her often. sir send some lines so that we will be best friends again.

7. sakar - January 10, 2009

hw 2 know vether she really loves me r not…………..

i love one girl nd whole tim i think abut her nd i m sure she also thinks abut me bt m not confirmed most f d tim we talk share everything vid each othr so just tell me d way hw it vil b confirmed vethr she loves me

i hav also said earlier most f times dat i m waitng 4 u ,thinks abut whole tim nd u even cum in ma dreams bt she thinks i m not serious bt joking as she knows i dont take any thing seriously taking everythng very lightly but dis tim i m so serious

den she usually replies dat may be u (means me) r not serious dis tim bt a girl on other side can be serious dont play vid anyones emotions

bt i knws she thinks abut me as she told dis 2 me nd she also cares 4 me bt just tell me d way or suggest sumthing i m so serious dis tim really

8. sakar - January 10, 2009

hw 2 know vether she really loves me r not…………..

i love one girl nd whole tim i think abut her nd i m sure she also thinks abut me bt m not confirmed most f d tim we talk share everything vid each othr so just tell me d way hw it vil b confirmed vethr she loves me

i hav also said earlier most f times dat i m waitng 4 u ,thinks abut whole tim nd u even cum in ma dreams bt she thinks i m not serious bt joking as she knows i dont take any thing seriously taking everythng very lightly but dis tim i m so serious

den she usually replies dat may be u (means me) r not serious dis tim bt a girl on other side can be serious dont play vid anyones emotions

bt i knws she thinks abut me as she told dis 2 me nd she also cares 4 me bt just tell me d way or suggest sumthing i m so serious dis tim really

9. Ranjeet - April 7, 2009

Aankhon ko band karoge

humein hi dekhoge,

aankhon ko khologe

to humein hi paoge.

Zindagi me kabhi rona mat,

varna un aansuon me

humein hi ganwaoge.

10. rakshit - May 19, 2009

sir…i in love wid a girl…we are in relationship frm last 6 months…we love each other very much…bt sumtyms we fight…i get extremly angery…i loss my control….sitution becomes so worse sometyms that it reaches to breakup….sir…i dunt want to leave her in any way…she doesnt show her pain to me.i knw that she is in pain…bt nvr tells me…i knw that she loves me vry mch….sir plzzzzz send me sum lyns that touch the heart of cute girl….plzz suggest me sum ways to get rid of my anger…plzzz sir snd them to my mail…..

11. nanzy - August 19, 2009

sir…i love one boy..v both love each other but i dont know, wat happens smetime wih small thgs v fight wd each other..n it become big thgs for us..even tht reaches to an end smetime…dis happens twice wd me…i dont want to leave him..never…he also love me vry much…v talk watever v want wen v fight…bt aftr sme hours smeone call again n talk vry nicely saying sorry…this show tht love is still alive…i seriously dont want to leave him…plz send me such beautiful words tht i can stay in her heart forever…I think ab woh mere character par shak karne lag gya hai…mre gud friends bhi usko mere boyfriends lagte hai…woh mujhse bikul baat nhi kar rha..plz suggest me mein kya karu…kuch herart touching lines send karna mere mail par…!!! please sir…my id is nanzytaran@gmail.com

Aman Dua - December 21, 2015

Nanzy, Do you still love this boy or have moved on ?

love to know more about this.

12. nishant - August 22, 2009

I love one girl but we both are now friends, i wnt some touching words, so i used to say her how much i love her. Plz send me

13. aditi - September 22, 2009

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii sir i plzzz can u sent me a line which is touch ur heart plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz itsssssssss tooooo important plzzzz reply me fast m waiting

14. Archana - October 5, 2009

sir i like one boy friend very much, but he is not understand my love. always he is fighting with me so please give any suggetion for our beautiful friendship.. how to lead our friendship smoothly……………..
wating for your rply.. pleas immediatly………….

15. Nithy - October 5, 2009

sir i like one boy friend very much, but he is not understand my love. always he is fighting with me so please give any suggetion for our beautiful friendship.. how to lead our friendship smoothly……………..
wating for your rply.. pleas immediatly………….

Yours friend,
Nithy

16. asgar - November 22, 2009

hi sir i need a very sensitivities touching lines about friend ship and birthday ..kindly send me

17. deep - November 25, 2009

hi sir i like one girl she s a foreigner i luv her alot but she s ignorin me at d starting she loves me alot she talkd to me 10 tyms in a day but now a days there bit changes she didnt talk to me a single time in a day
so plz help me i want my love help me what should i do ind one thing that if i call her she talk to me but she never call me as previous time
plz give me some clues sir reply me soon m waiting

18. shyam - December 15, 2009

i want some lines that touches my girlfriends heart. that she can come to know about how much i love him.
plz sent me

19. Amardeep Sidhu - January 15, 2010

Throw some “Best of Love Guru” posts man 😛

Aman Sharma - January 16, 2010

Haha let’s see when the time and mood permits to write about it 😉 .

20. kamal - January 18, 2010

hi send me love touching lines,as me and my girlfriend would seperate o some time ,cause she ll be married to the guy according to her family,pl send on my mail id

21. Prabhat - May 16, 2010

Just help me sir. I am in love with a girl for seven years, she knows it, I never had a chance or need to tell. But now we’ve been so far, we meet twice or thrice in a month. I tired of being alone. She now says she has a boyfriend and we are friends forever. But I want to much more than that, I want her to know how much I love her. Besides, there is another girl who claims to be my moon when my sun is not around. I am just confused. Its complicated. What should I do exactly. Please help me. I need your help. I’ll be waiting for your mail.

22. Talha - May 31, 2010

you have to tell her as soon as possible ,if she loves you then she will be yours ,if she dont then you have to stay quiet because how can you live with that girl who is physically yours but not morally i mean her feelings.
so in this case you have to go for 2nd girl who loves you.

23. Prabhat - June 21, 2010

Talha, thnx for the suggestion. But you know sometimes, its really hard to lie yourself. But I’d give myself a try.

Aman Sharma - June 21, 2010

Prabhat,

This is what you said,
Just help me sir. I am in love with a girl for seven years, she knows it, I never had a chance or need to tell. But now we’ve been so far, we meet twice or thrice in a month. I tired of being alone. She now says she has a boyfriend and we are friends forever. But I want to much more than that, I want her to know how much I love her. Besides, there is another girl who claims to be my moon when my sun is not around. I am just confused. Its complicated. What should I do exactly. Please help me. I need your help. I’ll be waiting for your mail.

Well, now please note that there is nothing specific about your gal I am going to say so don’t take it personally. You have asked my opinion and here it goes. If there is a gal whom you love, you must go and tell her. It won’t happen via BBC! If you can’t say(I would doubt your love if you can’t though) , make some arrangements that you convey your message to her about your feelings. Let her know that you are not thinking about her just as a friend and she is more than this to you. If she says yes, great! If she says, she never looked at you in that way or this way, just forget about her! Remember, you can’t make someone love you! If she says that she has a boy friend now, confirm that its true and not just said to make you jealous. If true, same thing you need to do. Leave her! She won’t come back to you except for the times when she would be having troubles with her boy friend! I am sure, this would just hurt you! Be with her as a friend, try not to mix too much! Its life, not a movie where you would be consoling her and one day, she would come crying to you and say that she has realized your love now. If that happens,I would be really happy for you but I have yet to see it happening! So be strong and stay away from her. If she can’t see your love with you being around, am sure she won’t miss it when you won’tbe around as well. Sad but hard fact and you must get it!

About the other gal, do make sure that she means what she says to you about being your moon! When the clouds come, moon and sun both are not visible. What is there is just darkness! Make sure that she is just not attracted to you. If she is, tell her to come out of it and if she is true, don’t do another mistake of losing her. Some times, what we want and what we get are not the same but it still happens for good! Who knows, this is that moment only for you!

In the closing, don’t be love bitten. Its not going to make any difference for those who can’t see it. I know its hard, but as I have “been there, done that” , trust me, it would leave just tears with you if you won’t use your mind( a little) with the heart.

Wishing you luck!

Aman….

24. mannu harit - August 10, 2010

its superb sir
this also really heart touching lines
wow111

25. rahul - October 1, 2010

i need heart touching lines

26. rita maharjan - December 7, 2010

i love one gal so much she is my life n her name is rita love u babe

27. Faizan - December 25, 2010

sir i love one girl she loves me 2 but she iz engagd but she dont want to mary him becz she loves me. she cant live wdot me and i will kill ma self if her parents try to force her. what can i do??

28. naga - December 31, 2010

sir i love agirl , i kbow she loves me but i cant talk to her , i realy run out of my words y i dont no ……………..i ove her a lot………………………………..lot.

29. Manik Sharma - January 2, 2011

helo sir, how r u?
I love 1 girl, she also love me. Bt problm is dat, she is of short temperd. She reacts imediately, bt anothr problm is dat i also show my madnes on her temprnes. Bt i dnt knw why it hapns. Sir, i dnt want to lose her love. Plz suggst me wot can i do sir? Nd also send me dese heart touchy words to my email id. Reply fast m waitng. Thanks.

30. Manik Sharma - January 2, 2011

hello sir, how r u?
I love 1 girl, she also love me. Bt problm is dat, she is of short temperd. She reacts imediately, bt anothr problm is dat i also show my madnes on her temprnes. Bt i dnt knw why it hapns. Sir, i dnt want to lose her love. Plz suggst me wot can i do sir? Nd also send me these heart touchy words to my email id. Reply fast m waitng. Thanks..

31. Vinod - October 8, 2011

Hello sir, how r you?? I want to heart touching lines.. Please send me mail.

32. Angel Rawat - June 9, 2012

hi……….
i m first time reading ur lines and i really like it….these lines are touching my heart………..its so painful when u love some one and you know tht its not your…………..


Leave a Reply

