jump to navigation

Break Time…. November 8, 2006

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Yes the time has come and I shall be leaving(hopefully) tomorrow for a very important assignment. Its really an important one and there has been alot that has been happening( and probably will continue to happen) in the past few days. That was one of the main reasons that I wasn’t able to be much active here too.  Just got to sort somethings and the funny part is that in that process, so many other things have lost the order!Anyways, I would be leaving tomorrow.  This time a little bit of tension and worry is there.  Wish me luck guys,I really need it!

Comments»

1. kavita kaushal - November 9, 2006

hi aman…wish u al the very very very best..i knw how much this assignment is important for u nd wat it means…wat i can say is “RAB TERIAN SAARIAN SADRAN PURIAN KARE”.. all the best..bt take vry gud care of urself…nd remeber u cud do it..i know…take gud care

2. Aman.... - November 12, 2006

Kavita thanks so much!I am just a little tensed as the culture and the scene over here is a little different.I shall let you know about class tomorrow evening.I hope and I really really want, everything goes fine .
Cheers,
Aman….

3. kavita kaushal - November 13, 2006

hi aman..h r u..wish u gud luck for ur class..whn u get time tel me about ur class i know u dnt hav much time bt just write how was it…take care of urself..


Leave a Reply

