jump to navigation

Caught by Brothers…. September 30, 2006

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

Yesterday evening I was feeling a little sick with cold and today morning, elder brother of cold, fever is also here.  Great!And on top of that, my mood has just become so much upset!Why?I shall answer this in an upcoming post of mine coz it will take more than one line to describe the reason.So what I am going to do now suffering with cold and fever and an upset mood? Any options? Well what I have decided,listen music and continue reading my favorite blogs.Sounds okay right :-)?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

