jump to navigation

Finally finished…. September 1, 2006

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

My biggest problem is that I am not having my own laptop at the moment.  So whenever I am traveling,I miss  to read my favorite blogs.When I come back,I am welcomed by a huge list of blog items in all of my blog list.Its like an exercise to finish them :-(.Now you must say that why not I read them at work?Well here comes another problem and that is principles.  Never read anything personal on work which includes  blogs too.Strange?I know it is but cant help it now.  Anyway, as I am back( you know I am back home right ;-), I was reading my list of blogs.Just now I finished all of them.  I am happy?Definitely I am :-).Now there is some time to do some other work.  What is that?Write some of  my own thoughts, listen some music or the best and most difficult of all,do nothing
;-).Enjoy the weekend.

Comments»

1. kavita kaushal - September 6, 2006

hi aman h r u..again offline for some days..aman realy now litle angry with u..u hv nt written nything about manjit’s marriage..y so..u had written about ur friend aman nd others but nothing about manjit…y so aman..may b u were not having time to write in those days..bt after coming back write about his marriage also..
nyways no more complaints… take care of ursself nd get success aaaalllll the way..

2. Aman - September 7, 2006

No kavita.Definitely its not the case.You know when the wedding happened,next day I came here in Hyderabad.Manjit is a buddy just like Amandeep.How can I not write about his wedding?Its just I am a little busy and I dnt write when I am travelling.May be when I shall have my laptop than I shall start but for now, I dont do in travel.Let me come back.Its in my ‘to-write’ list already.
I am not feeling well since last day.I think fever is going to be there.Not sure but lets see.


Leave a Reply

