jump to navigation

Gunjan beat them all! May 31, 2006

Posted by Aman.... in Random Stuff.
trackback

My younger sister,Gunjan is a trained beautician and skin and make-up expert!Her company organized a “Best Employee and Technician” award ceremony this Monday.  It was organized to honor the best person and technician in the company whose efforts and dedication outstand the rest all.Gunjan is with this company from just few years.  Despite her being still a junior,she managed to beat all the others and grabbed this award for her constant excellent record.  With this she has proved that there is nothing like a senior or a junior in an organization.  What matters the most and is required for one to outshine and get noticed is hard-work,dedication and a deep interest in that job which you are doing.  Needless to mention that I am really glad and proud on her!I just hope  and wish that she manages to get this award each and every year,proving that she is the “Best among the BESTS”!Congrats Gudia!

Comments»

1. kavita kaushal - May 31, 2006

congrats to gunjan… wish her all the best from me. she has realy done a good job. u sd right that “What matters the most and is required for one to outshine and get noticed is hard-work,dedication and a deep interest in that job which you are doing.”

2. amansharma - May 31, 2006

Thanx alot for the wishes from myside as well as from Gunjan.Yes I am really glad on her performance.Lets see when I shall get one now;-)I am sure very soon,I shall write about you too in my blog that Ms.Kavita Kaushal has beaten all and has outshined,not just in her company but in the whole world.Thanx alot for your wishes once again.

3. kavita kaushal - June 2, 2006

aman….ki ho gaya.. me nd world beating… my god.. i m nt that much intelligent. but i m sure u vl. u hav the potential. bas jo shure kari soch samaj ke kare te shuru karan to baad pher usnu pura zarur kari…. take care

4. amansharma - June 2, 2006

Thanx alot for having that much faith on me.Life is so much uncertain.Lets see where I shall end up?I shall try my best to not to disapoint:-)


Leave a Reply

